– Hosted by the Wisconsin Procurement Institute Board of Directors – 

Location: Milwaukee School of Engineering (MSOE) Dwight and Dian Diercks Computational Science Hall, Milwaukee, WI.

Contact Aina Vilumsons, WPI President – Executive Director at ainav@wispro.org with questions.

WPI Board of Directors:

  • Sean Ketter, Oshkosh Corporation
  • Jean Marie Thiel, Belonger Corporation
  • Todd Bentley, Bentley World-Packaging
  • James Kerlin, Beyond Vision
  • V. David Zvenyach
  • Nathaniel Millsap, Fincantieri Marine Group
  • Baly Ambegaoker, Gunnison Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Willian Hughes, Husch Blackwell LLP
  • Barb LaMue, New North
  • James Schutt, Schutt Industries
  • Paul C. Darley, WS Darley & Company
  • Michael Ward, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
  • Aina Vilumsons, WPI

Presented in partnership with the National Defense Industrial Association – Great Lakes Chapter.